game_logo.png
 

Welcome to the Sign Up form for next our Stellaris Game - Below you can find all the information you need regarding times and rules.

Game Times:

Days:

  • Friday 21st of June

  • Saturday 22nd of June

  • Sunday 23rd of June

Time / Length:

18:00 BST (17:00 UTC | 19:00 CEST) - Game runs for 4 HOURS

GAME RULES & Mods:

All information can be viewed clicking this button:

SIGN UP

 
 
Confirm Time *
Yes, I have read the above times and can make it.
Your username on the ROP Discord Server. This is used to contact you and to check if you are a paying supporter. If you are not a part of our Discord, we cannot contact you.
How would you best describe your skill level? (This won't affect if you get chosen or not)
 

Senators have priority for getting in the games, if you want priority then become a Patron ($5+) or Twitch Subscriber of Republic Of Play