game_logo.png
 

Welcome to the Sign Up form for next our Stellaris Game - Below you can find all the information you need regarding times and rules.

Game Times:

Days:

  • Friday 27th of September

  • Saturday 28th of September

  • Sunday 29th of September

Time / Length:

18:00 BST (17:00 UTC | 19:00 CEST) - Game runs for 4 HOURS each day

GAME RULES & Mods:

All information can be viewed clicking this button:

SIGN UP

 
 
Availability *
This helps us find someone to take over your empire if you can't make all three!
Confrimation *
 

Senators have priority for getting in the games, if you want priority then become a Patron ($5+) or Twitch Subscriber of Republic Of Play