Imperator_wiki_logo.png
 

Welcome to the Sign Up form for our Imperator Game - Below you can find all the information you need regarding times and rules. This game is played around the BLACK SEA.

Game Times:

  • Friday 28th of June

  • Saturday 29th of June

  • Sunday 30th of June

Time / length

  • 18:00 BST (17:00 UTC | 19:00 CEST) - Game runs for 4 HOURS

GAME RULES & Mods:

grey map.png
  • You may only take territories inside the following REGIONS

    • Sarmatia Europea

    • Taurica

    • Thrace

    • Colchis

    • Bithynia

  • If you take territory outside of those regions, you must sell your cities in those regions. (If you start with territory outside, you may keep it)

  • No player vs player war until 475 AUC (5 years after game start)

  • Killing a player is not allowed, you can only vassalize them.

  • You can only reduce a player to 3 cities.

  • Mercenaries:

    • You cannot employ more than 1 Mercenary army on land at a time.

    • You cannot employ more than 1 Mercenary navy at sea at a time.

Victory:

Based on Darren’s score system which judges - Cities, Pops, Tech, Culture and Religious Unity

Playable Countries:

Thrace, Paphlagonia, Pontus, Iberia, Sarmatia, Colchis, Scythia, Bosporan Kingdom, Bithynia, Tyrgetae, Sinope, Trapezouz

SIGN UP

 
 
Confirm Time *
Yes, I have read the above times.
Your username on the ROP Discord Server. This is used to contact you and to check if you are a paying supporter. If you are not a part of our Discord, we cannot contact you.
How would you best describe your skill level? (This won't affect if you get chosen or not)
 

Senators have priority for getting in the games, if you want priority then become a Patron ($5+) or Twitch Subscriber of Republic Of Play