Civ+V+logo_clean+V_onWht.jpg
 

This is a casual Civ 5 game without AI (except City States). Map size will be adjusted depending on playercount. Please be aware that PVP is encouraged and people might screw you over.

Game Times:

  • Friday 5th of July

  • Saturday 6th of July

  • Sunday 7th of July

Time / length

  • 18:00 BST (17:00 UTC | 19:00 CEST) - Game runs for 4 HOURS

SIGN UPs CLOSED

 
 
Availability *
 

Senators have priority for getting in the games, if you want priority then become a Patron ($5+) or Twitch Subscriber of Republic Of Play